Business Training & Networking

What's on in Taranaki

Taranaki has a thriving business community. There are world class business coaches and training providers based here in the region, and a broad range of business training is available. As well as the scheduled events detailed here, there are opportunities for customised training and one-on-one sessions. Please get in touch with a Venture Taranaki Business Advisor if you would like to find out more.

Understanding Your Farming Business
Thu 22 Feb - Thu 17 May
22/02/2018 9:00:00 a.m. 17/05/2018 9:00:00 p.m.

Mokau

Understanding Your Farming Business

Understanding Your Farming Business
Wed 21 Feb - Wed 16 May
21/02/2018 9:00:00 a.m. 16/05/2018 9:00:00 p.m.

Stratford

Understanding Your Farming Business

Health & Safety Management
Thu 15 Feb, 9:00 a.m.
15/02/2018 9:00:00 a.m. 15/02/2018 4:00:00 p.m.

Quality Hotel Plymouth International

Health & Safety Management

Team Leader Tool Box: Facilitating Your Team
Tue 13 Feb - Wed 14 Feb
13/02/2018 9:00:00 a.m. 14/02/2018 4:00:00 p.m.

Quality Hotel Plymouth International

Team Leader Tool Box: Facilitating Your Team

Stage 1 for Health & Safety Representatives
Tue 13 Feb - Wed 14 Feb
13/02/2018 9:00:00 a.m. 14/02/2018 4:00:00 p.m.

Quality Hotel Plymouth International

Stage 1 for Health & Safety Representatives

IRD GST Workshop FREE
Thu 08 Feb, 9:30 a.m.
8/02/2018 9:30:00 a.m. 8/02/2018 12:00:00 p.m.

54 Gill Street, New Plymouth

IRD GST Workshop FREE

PowerHour Business Training Workshops
Thu 08 Feb - Fri 09 Feb
8/02/2018 9:00:00 a.m. 9/02/2018 5:00:00 p.m.

Chamber House, 42 Egmont Street New Plymouth

PowerHour Business Training Workshops

IRD Introduction to Business FREE
Wed 07 Feb, 9:30 a.m.
7/02/2018 9:30:00 a.m. 7/02/2018 12:00:00 p.m.

54 Gill Street, New Plymouth

IRD Introduction to Business FREE

Live Free Webinar for Sales Managers
Tue 30 Jan, 2:00 p.m.
30/01/2018 2:00:00 p.m. 30/01/2018 4:00:00 p.m.

Online

Live Free Webinar for Sales Managers